Personal

Redaktionen

  redaktion@nyan.ax

  23 444

Patrik Ekblom

VD

Tel: +358 18 528 465

patrik.ekblom@nyan.ax

Alexandra Grahn

Kulturredaktör

Tel: +358 18 528 466

alexandra.grahn@nyan.ax

Anna Björkroos

Chefredaktör/ansvarig utgivare

Tel: +358 18 528 442

anna.bjorkroos@nyan.ax

Mårten Sundberg

Kvällschef (Alterneringsledig)

Tel: +358 18 528 453

marten.sundberg@nyan.ax

Haidi Bäck

Redigerare

Tel: +358 18 528 461

haidi.back@nyan.ax

Carin Karlsson

Redigerare

Tel: +358 18 528 477

carin.karlsson@nyan.ax

Kiki Alberius-Forsman

Familjeredaktör

Tel: +358 18 528 451

kiki.alberius-forsman@nyan.ax

Patrik Dahlblom

Nyhetsreporter

Tel: +358 18 528 469

patrik.dahlblom@nyan.ax

Annica Lindström

Politisk reporter

Tel: +358 18 528 455

annica.lindstrom@nyan.ax

Annika Orre

Nyhetsreporter

Tel: +358 18 528 450

annika.orre@nyan.ax

Titte Törnroth-Sarkkinen

Kvällsreporter

Tel: +358 18 528 452

titte.tornroth@nyan.ax

Oskar Magnusson

Sportchef

Tel: +358 18 528 462

oskar.magnusson@nyan.ax

Lisa Bergqvist

Redaktör

Tel: +358 18 528 405

lisa@aland24.ax

Bild

  foto@nyan.ax

Jonas Edsvik

Bildchef

Tel: +358 18 528 471

jonas.edsvik@nyan.ax

Stefan Öhberg

Fotograf

Tel: +358 18 528 407

stefan.ohberg@nyan.ax

Rasmus Olin

Videoreporter/fotograf

Tel: +358 18 528 402

rasmus@aland24.ax

Johan Orre

Videoreporter/fotograf

Tel: +358 18 528 405

johan@aland24.ax

Annonsförsäljning

  annons@nyan.ax

Max Sjöblom

Mediesäljare

Tel: +358 18 528 456

max.sjoblom@nyan.ax

Malin Lundberg

Mediesäljare/Marknadsföringsansvarig

Tel: +358 18 528 475

malin.s.lundberg@nyan.ax

Reklamproduktion

  atelje@nyan.ax

May-Len Porko-Koskinen

Annonsgrafiker

Tel: +358 18 528 474

my@nyan.ax

Ronny Berglund

Grafisk formgivare

Tel: +358 18 528 403

ronny@nyan.ax

Ann-Helén Stenberg

Annonsgrafiker

Tel: +358 18 528 458

ann-helen.stenberg@nyan.ax

Prenumeration/ekonomi

  prenumeration@nyan.ax

Margareta Sävstrand

Prenumerationsansvarig

Tel: +358 18 528 443

margareta.savstrand@nyan.ax

Sofia Velander

Ekonomiassistent

Tel: +358 18 528 454

sofia.velander@nyan.ax